Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training - Saturday at 2pm EST

Join the conversation this Saturday and learn how you can help in your state - September 14 at 2pm EST!  

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Saturday, September 14th at 2pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time.

When: Saturday, September 14th at 2pm Eastern/ 1pm Central/12pm Mountain/ 11am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785# 

WHEN
September 14, 2013 at 2pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
6 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 8 reactions

commented 2013-09-14 17:50:25 -0400 · Flag
i heard about this too late. when is the next one planned?
commented 2013-09-14 15:07:27 -0400 · Flag
Excited to be on board! Looking forward to getting up to speed
rsvped 2013-09-14 15:06:45 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-14 14:30:16 -0400
followed this page 2013-09-14 14:30:04 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-13 23:45:39 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-09-13 11:47:38 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-11 04:43:41 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
(@glen_fabisevich) is following @WolfPAC_NY on Twitter
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All