Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training - Thurs. at 4pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, September 12th at 4pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time.


When:
 Thursday, September 12th at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785# 

WHEN
September 12, 2013 at 4pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
1 RSVP

Will you come?







Showing 1 reaction

rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-09 19:46:26 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

donated
started a monthly donation
signed Wolf-PAC Petition - Texas via
signed Petition
signed Petition
(@KrauseForIowa) is following @WolfPacNH on Twitter

View All