Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Saturday, at 2pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Saturday, September 7th at 2pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time


When:
 Saturday, September 7th at 2pm Eastern/ 1pm Central/12pm Mountain/ 11am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

 

WHEN
September 07, 2013 at 2pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
3 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 4 reactions

posted about this on Facebook 2013-09-06 01:19:03 -0400
Please RSVP: wptraining8/28
rsvped 2013-09-06 01:17:51 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-04 11:26:23 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

donated via
started a monthly donation via
donated
started a monthly donation
wants to volunteer
donated

View All