Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Thursday, at 9pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, September 5th at 9pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time


When:
 Thursday, September 5th at 9pm Eastern/ 8pm Central/7pm Mountain/ 6pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

 

WHEN
September 05, 2013 at 9pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
8 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 10 reactions

rsvped 2013-09-05 18:57:01 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-05 18:54:48 -0400
commented 2013-09-05 18:38:53 -0400 · Flag
Looking forward to seeing you all tonight!
@toddjagger tweeted link to this page. 2013-09-05 18:38:11 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-09-05 18:38:11 -0400
Why do we do the Wolf-PAC orientation sessions? @wolfpactx tonight at 8pm to find out.
rsvped 2013-09-05 18:35:43 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-05 15:51:25 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-04 16:36:04 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-04 11:51:39 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-04 10:29:10 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
wants to volunteer
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
posted about Petition on Facebook
@journeywithdana tweeted link to Petition.

View All