Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Thursday, at 4pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, September 5th at 4pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time


When:
 Thursday, September 5th at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

 

WHEN
September 05, 2013 at 4pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
2 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 2 reactions

rsvped 2013-09-05 15:43:14 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-05 14:50:51 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
wants to volunteer
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
posted about Petition on Facebook
@journeywithdana tweeted link to Petition.

View All