Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Thursday, at 11am EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, September 5th at 11am Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time


When:
 Thursday, September 5th at 11am Eastern/ 10am Central/9am Mountain/ 8am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

 

WHEN
September 05, 2013 at 11am
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
3 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 2 reactions

rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-04 10:40:40 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-04 10:39:30 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
@TJF588 tweeted link to Petition.
signed Petition

View All