Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Wednesday, at 4pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Wednesday, September 4th at 4pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time


When:
 Wednesday, September 4th at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

 

WHEN
September 04, 2013 at 4pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...

Will you come?






We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

donated
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
@Emy7297 tweeted link to Petition.
signed Petition
donated

View All