Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training - Thurs. at 11am EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, September 12th at 11am Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time.


When:
 Thursday, September 12th at 11am Eastern/ 10am Central/9am Mountain/ 8am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785# 

WHEN
September 12, 2013 at 11am
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
3 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 2 reactions

rsvped 2013-09-10 08:27:54 -0400
rsvped 2013-09-09 16:18:42 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

wants to volunteer
signed Petition
signed Petition
@Luckie4681 tweeted link to Petition.
signed Petition via
signed Petition

View All