Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training - Wed at 4pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Wednesday, September 11th at 4pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time

 Wednesday, September 11th at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

September 11, 2013 at 4pm
Your phone and computer...

Will you come?

Showing 1 reaction

rsvped +3 2013-09-09 21:54:48 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:

Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack


commented on Contact
wants to volunteer
signed up for field organizer
signed up for outreach
posted about petition on Facebook

View All