Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Thursday, at 4pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, August 29 at 4pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time

 Thursday, August 29 at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/ 2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#


August 29, 2013 at 4pm
Your phone and computer...

Will you come?

Showing 4 reactions

rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-29 04:52:47 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-28 22:59:07 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-28 10:42:00 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-28 08:48:56 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:

Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack


signed Petition
signed Petition
started a monthly donation
wants to volunteer
signed Petition via

View All