Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Thursday, at 9pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, August 29 at 9pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time


When:
 Thursday, August 29 at 9pm Eastern/ 8pm Central/ 7pm Mountain/ 6pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

 

WHEN
August 29, 2013 at 9pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
9 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 9 reactions

followed this page 2013-08-29 20:48:16 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-29 19:22:50 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-29 17:19:06 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-29 13:33:28 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-28 16:52:43 -0400
Please RSVP: wptraining8/28
rsvped 2013-08-28 14:47:27 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-27 23:47:23 -0400
followed this page 2013-08-27 13:43:07 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-27 13:42:26 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

donated
(@Success_BP) is following @WolfPacTX on Twitter
(@Success_BP) is following @WolfPAC_NY on Twitter
(@_natesmith31) is following @WolfPAC_NY on Twitter
@WolfPAC_NY tweeted.
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All