Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Wed, at 4pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Wednesday, August 28 at 4pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
 Wednesday, August 28 at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/ 2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

 

WHEN
August 28, 2013 at 4pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
6 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 5 reactions

rsvped 2013-08-28 14:38:22 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-28 11:39:23 -0400
Please RSVP: wptraining8/28
rsvped +1 2013-08-28 11:39:05 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-28 00:52:25 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-27 10:20:05 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
commented on Ohio
wants to volunteer
signed Petition
donated

View All