Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Wed, at 11am EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Wednesday, August 28 at 11am Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
 Wednesday, August 28 at 11am Eastern/ 10am Central/ 9am Mountain/ 8am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

 

WHEN
August 28, 2013 at 11am
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
6 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 7 reactions

rsvped 2013-08-28 11:04:12 -0400
canceled rsvp Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-28 00:51:50 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-27 23:11:00 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-27 19:49:26 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-27 16:26:36 -0400
Please RSVP: wptraining8/28
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-27 16:26:26 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-08-27 16:26:15 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
wants to volunteer

View All