Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Tuesday at 8pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Tuesday, August 27 at 8pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
 Tuesday, August 27 at 8pm Eastern/ 7pm Central/ 6pm Mountain/ 5pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

WHEN
August 27, 2013 at 8pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
CONTACT
Michael Monetta ·

Will you come?






We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
(@glen_fabisevich) is following @WolfPAC_NY on Twitter
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All