Wolf PAC Training - Saturday at 2pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Saturday, August 24 at 2pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
 Saturday, August 24 at 2pm Eastern/ 1pm Central/ 12pm Mountain/ 11am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

WHEN
August 24, 2013 at 2pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
14 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 11 reactions

rsvped +1 2014-07-13 00:26:08 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-23 14:39:40 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-23 12:40:13 -0400
@gronjazwulfaz tweeted link to this page. 2013-08-23 09:27:20 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-23 09:27:03 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-23 07:11:26 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-23 00:09:33 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-21 16:46:32 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-19 18:28:20 -0400
Please RSVP: wptraining8/24/2013
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-19 18:27:59 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-19 16:43:04 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
@ggbliss0 tweeted link to Petition.

View All