Wolf PAC Training - Thursday at 4pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, August 22 at 4pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
 Thursday, August 22 at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/ 2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

WHEN
August 22, 2013 at 4pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
9 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 9 reactions

rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-22 00:51:08 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-21 22:03:37 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-21 20:53:03 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-21 18:34:36 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-21 04:12:01 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-20 09:17:24 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-19 16:46:12 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-19 16:44:34 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-19 16:25:09 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

commented on Contact
commented on Home
wants to volunteer
commented on Contact
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All