Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Tuesday - 9pm

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Tuesday, September 17th at 9pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time.  


When:
 Tuesday, September 17th at 9pm Eastern/ 8pm Central/7pm Mountain/ 6pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785# 

WHEN
September 17, 2013 at 9pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
12 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 13 reactions

@diffie tweeted link to this page. 2013-09-16 23:58:57 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Tuesday - 9pm; Restore it to the individual. http://www.wolf-pac.com/wp_training_tuesday_at_9pm?recruiter_id=37700
posted about this on Facebook 2013-09-16 23:58:57 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Tuesday - 9pm; Restore it to the individual.
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-16 23:55:20 -0400
@knwldgy tweeted link to this page. 2013-09-16 23:24:11 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Tuesday - 9pm http://www.wolf-pac.com/wp_training_tuesday_at_9pm?recruiter_id=39468
posted about this on Facebook 2013-09-16 23:24:11 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Tuesday - 9pm
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-16 23:21:33 -0400
commented 2013-09-16 21:55:58 -0400 · Flag
sorry computer lagged and put me twice.
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-16 21:55:07 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-16 21:55:07 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-16 14:13:46 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-16 14:02:22 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-16 13:48:54 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-09-16 11:54:59 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

wants to volunteer
signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition via

View All