WP New Volunteer Training Presentation - Saturday at 11am EST

If you have not seen our new Volunteer Training yet I would encourage you to join the call Saturday at 11am EST.  It will give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  
 
Make sure to be at a computer when you call in on the conference number below! 
 
 
Conference number: (559) 726-1300
 
Access code: 295785#
 
When:  Saturday at 11am Eastern/ 10am Central/ 9am Mountain/ 8am Pacific 

 

WHEN
November 09, 2013 at 11am
WHERE
Your phone and computer
1 RSVP

Will you come?







Showing 1 reaction

rsvped 2013-11-08 14:44:55 -0500

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

commented on Contact
commented on Home
wants to volunteer
commented on Contact
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All