WP Training December 2 at 9pm EST

If you have not seen our new Volunteer Training yet I would encourage you to join the call Monday at 9pm EST.  It will give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  
 
Make sure to be at a computer when you call in on the conference number below! 
 
 
Conference number: (559) 726-1300
 
Access code: 295785#
 
When:  Monday, December 2 at 9pm Eastern/ 8pm Central/ 7pm Mountain/ 6pm Pacific 

 

WHEN
December 02, 2013 at 9pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer

Will you come?







Showing 2 reactions

canceled rsvp 2013-12-02 19:19:29 -0500
rsvped 2013-12-02 18:51:35 -0500

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

wants to volunteer
signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
donated

View All