WP New Volunteer Training - Saturday at 11am

It's time to be part of the solution!  If you have not seen our new Volunteer Training yet I would encourage you to join the call Saturday at 11am EST.  It will give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  


Make sure to be at a computer when you call in on the conference number below! 

  

Conference number: (559) 726-1300

Access code: 295785#

When:  Saturday, Nov. 17 at 11am Eastern/ 10am Central/ 9am Mountain/ 8am Pacific 

 

WHEN
November 17, 2013 at 11am
WHERE
Your phone and computer
2 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 2 reactions

rsvped 2013-11-15 21:30:02 -0500
rsvped 2013-11-14 16:21:45 -0500

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
signed Petition via
signed Petition
commented on North Carolina
wants to volunteer
signed Petition

View All