Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Wednesday - 4pm EST

If you haven't seen our new volunteer training presentation yet please join us this Wednesday, September 18th at 4 pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  The training will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time.


When:
 Wednesday, September 18th at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/ 2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785# 

WHEN
September 18, 2013 at 4pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
2 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 1 reaction

rsvped 2013-09-17 12:25:28 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

wants to volunteer
signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
donated

View All