Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training Wednesday - 12pm

If you haven't seen our new volunteer training presentation yet please join us this Wednesday, September 18th at 12pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  *Note:  you only need to see this presentation one time.


When:
 Wednesday, September 18th at 12pm Eastern/ 11am Central/ 10am Mountain/ 9am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785# 

WHEN
September 18, 2013 at 12pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
6 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 3 reactions

rsvped 2013-09-16 16:36:46 -0400
rsvped +2 2013-09-16 14:07:14 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-09-16 13:25:00 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation

View All