Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Saturday, August 10 at 2pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
Saturday, August 10th at 2pm Eastern/ 1pm Central/ 12pm Mountain/ 11am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

WHEN
August 10, 2013 at 2pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer
25 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 26 reactions

rsvped 2013-08-10 13:59:25 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-10 09:19:44 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-10 01:20:46 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-09 11:49:34 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-09 05:03:22 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-08 22:30:54 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-08 16:25:09 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-08 14:12:37 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-08 11:40:31 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training
rsvped 2013-08-08 11:40:01 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-08 11:39:29 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-08 08:50:17 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-08-07 23:57:07 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-07 23:00:50 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-08-07 22:43:10 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-07 16:46:37 -0400
commented 2013-08-07 16:02:00 -0400 · Flag
I am still being fired from jobs for lies or non job related reasons will an elected official be able to do something about that? and if not can i shoot it like the PA. land owner :-) dirty or not it"s his land. lol
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-07 15:40:12 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training
rsvped 2013-08-07 15:39:59 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-07 15:20:26 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-07 15:17:41 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-07 13:43:43 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-07 13:25:19 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training
rsvped 2013-08-07 13:24:50 -0400
commented 2013-08-07 13:10:50 -0400 · Flag
Looking forward to it
rsvped 2013-08-07 13:10:32 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
(@glen_fabisevich) is following @WolfPAC_NY on Twitter
posted about Petition on Facebook
commented on Utah
wants to volunteer
signed Petition

View All