Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Saturday at 2pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
Saturday, August 3rd at 2pm Eastern/ 1pm Central/ 12pm Mountain/ 11am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

WHEN
August 03, 2013 at 2pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer
19 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 22 reactions

canceled rsvp 2013-08-03 12:09:04 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-03 04:01:29 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-02 15:00:28 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-02 14:19:18 -0400
published this page in Events 2013-08-02 09:23:48 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-08-02 01:49:30 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-02 01:40:34 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-01 22:45:28 -0400
@luiseduardogg tweeted link to this page. 2013-08-01 22:19:13 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-01 22:19:13 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training
rsvped 2013-08-01 22:18:59 -0400
canceled rsvp 2013-08-01 19:35:36 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-01 19:32:30 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-01 19:22:33 -0400
wanna help fix our government?
rsvped +3 2013-08-01 19:21:37 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-01 19:10:32 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-01 19:07:06 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-01 19:05:31 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-01 18:50:28 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training
rsvped 2013-08-01 18:49:33 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-01 18:38:29 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-01 18:24:30 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
(@glen_fabisevich) is following @WolfPAC_NY on Twitter
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All