New Volunteer Training - Wednesday at 4pm EST

If you have not seen our new Volunteer Training yet I would encourage you to join the call Wednesday, October 16th at 4pm EST.  It will give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC. 
 
Make sure to be at a computer when you call in on the conference number below!
 
 
Conference number: (559) 726-1300
 
Access code: 295785#
 
When:  Wednesday,  October 16th  at 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/ 2pm Mountain/ 1pm Pacific  
WHEN
October 16, 2013 at 4pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer
Anywhere
Anytown, AA 00000
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Jason Bonsall ·
3 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 5 reactions

rsvped 2013-10-16 12:39:58 -0400
rsvped 2013-10-16 00:47:00 -0400
rsvped 2013-10-13 05:08:40 -0400
is hosting. 2013-10-12 15:51:28 -0400
published this page in Events 2013-10-12 15:51:28 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation

View All