New Volunteer Training - Thursday at 11am EST

If you have not seen our new Volunteer Training yet I would encourage you to join the call Thursday, October 17th at 11am EST.  It will give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  
 
Make sure to be at a computer when you call in on the conference number below! 
 
 
Conference number: (559) 726-1300
 
Access code: 295785#
 
When:  Thursday,  October 17th  at 11am Eastern/ 10am Central/ 9am Mountain/ 8am Pacific 
WHEN
October 17, 2013 at 11am
WHERE
Your phone and computer
Anywhere
Anytown, AA 00000
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Jason Bonsall ·
3 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 7 reactions

canceled rsvp 2013-10-16 15:02:52 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-10-16 10:50:32 -0400
rsvped 2013-10-15 19:32:04 -0400
rsvped 2013-10-13 05:08:42 -0400
commented 2013-10-12 16:15:14 -0400 · Flag
I hope to hear from you!
is hosting. 2013-10-12 16:12:57 -0400
published this page in Events 2013-10-12 16:12:57 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
commented on Ohio
wants to volunteer
signed Petition
donated

View All