New Volunteer Training - Friday at 6:30pm EST

If you have not seen our new Volunteer Training yet I would encourage you to join the call Friday, October 25th at 6:30pm EST.  It will give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC. 
Make sure to be at a computer when you call in on the conference number below!
Conference number: (559) 726-1300
Access code: 295785#
When:  Friday,  October 25th  at 6:30pm Eastern/ 5:30pm Central/ 4:30pm Mountain/ 3:30pm Pacific
October 25, 2013 at 6:30pm
Anytown, AA 00000
United States
Google map and directions
Jason Bonsall ·

Will you come?

Showing 1 reaction

is hosting. 2013-10-17 16:12:41 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:

Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack


signed Petition
wants to volunteer
signed Petition via
wants to volunteer
wants to volunteer
signed Petition

View All