New Volunteer Call May 15 - Saturday at 2pm EST.

Our next New Volunteer Orientation Conference Call will be this Saturday afternoon, June 15th, at 2pm EST.  You are invited to join the call.  We will be discussing how you can help in your state and give some updates from around the country.  Please make sure to practice using your mute button. And no speaker phone! (it will make it much easier to hear everyone on the call) Please RSVP to make sure you get a reminder email Saturday morning.  Thanks.  

Conference number: (559) 726-1300

Access code:  
295785#

When: Saturday - 2pm EST/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific 

WHEN
January 15, 2012 at 2pm
WHERE
Your Phone
5 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 6 reactions

rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-06-12 21:35:43 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-06-12 17:58:25 -0400
followed this page 2013-06-12 16:01:16 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-06-12 15:57:06 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-06-12 15:44:18 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-06-12 14:58:28 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
@MarocHorus tweeted link to Petition.

View All