Wolf PAC Training - Tuesday at 8pm Eastern

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Tuesday, August 20 at 8pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
 Tuesday, August 20 at 8pm Eastern/ 7pm Central/ 6pm Mountain/ 5pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

WHEN
August 20, 2013 at 8pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
10 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 13 reactions

canceled rsvp 2013-08-20 16:11:45 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-08-20 13:32:10 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-20 12:28:31 -0400
commented 2013-08-20 10:47:31 -0400 · Flag
Looking for guidance to get started, helping limit our government from the influence of money in American Polices. I am working on getting a better understanding, and up to speed, on what’s happening at Wolf-Pac
followed this page 2013-08-20 10:46:32 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-20 10:45:08 -0400
Please RSVP: Wolf PAC Training - August 20 -Say no to influence of money in American Polices.
rsvped 2013-08-20 10:42:19 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-20 09:59:21 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-19 23:21:45 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-19 19:25:52 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-08-19 17:40:27 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-19 16:30:49 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-19 16:10:01 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

donated
started a monthly donation
posted about Petition on Facebook
signed Petition
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All