Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training - Thursday at 6pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Thursday, August 15 at 6pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
 Thursday, August 15th at 6pm Eastern/ 5pm Central/ 4pm Mountain/ 3pm Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

WHEN
August 15, 2013 at 6pm
WHERE
Your Phone and Computer
8 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 9 reactions

rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-15 10:55:41 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-14 21:02:46 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-14 17:22:24 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-14 14:01:16 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-14 04:27:52 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2013-08-14 00:50:52 -0400
Please RSVP: newvolunteeraugust15
rsvped 2013-08-14 00:50:32 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-14 00:45:51 -0400
rsvped Liquid error: undefined method `scan' for {}:Hash 2013-08-13 16:50:22 -0400

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
commented on Nevada
wants to volunteer
wants to volunteer
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All