National Orientation for New Volunteers - Tuesday at 9pm EDT

Join the Wolf PAC Orientation for New Volunteers - Tues., Nov. 25 at 9pm Eastern.

You may have heard Cenk talk about the victories we recently had in NH and VT. If you would like to be part of this powerful team we're building, this is the first step. Please join us.

All you have to do is call the number below and be at a computer. We will walk you through the orientation every step of the way, and you will be that much closer to being an active, educated, citizen warrior (and the United States will be that much closer to having a true, representative democracy of the people).

Conference number: (559) 726-1300

Access code: 295785#

When: Tuesday, Nov. 25 at 9pm EDT/ 8pm Central/ 7pm Mountain/ 6pm Pacific

WHEN
November 25, 2014 at 9pm
WHERE
Your Phone and Computer
2 RSVPS

Will you come?









Showing 2 reactions

rsvped 2014-11-25 19:41:57 -0500
rsvped 2014-11-20 21:01:10 -0500

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition
signed Petition

View All