National Orientation for New Volunteers - Tuesday at 9pm EDT

Join the Wolf PAC Orientation for New Volunteers - Tuesday, Nov. 18 at 9pm Eastern

You may have heard Cenk talk about the victories we recently had in NH and VT.  If you would like to be a part of this powerful team we're building then this is the first step.  Please join us.  

All you have to do is call the number below and be at a computer.  We will walk you through it every step of the way, and you will be that much closer to being an active, educated, citizen warrior.  And the United States will be that much closer to having a true, representative democracy of the people.  

Conference number: (559) 726-1300

Access code: 295785#

When:  Tuesday, Nov. 18 at 9pm EDT/ 8pm Central/ 7pm Mountain/6pm Pacific 

 

 

P.S. If you haven't yet make sure to join the WP Google Group for your state and introduce yourself! 

 

 

images-1.jpeg

 

WHEN
November 18, 2014 at 9pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer...
2 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 2 reactions

rsvped 2014-11-18 20:56:02 -0500
rsvped 2014-11-18 19:46:04 -0500

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
wants to volunteer
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
posted about Petition on Facebook
@journeywithdana tweeted link to Petition.

View All