Wolf-PAC Events Calendar

Use this page to find  Wolf-PAC events near you, or to start your own event. Attending a rally, hosting a house party and meeting up with other volunteers to plan future political actions are just a few of the things that you can do on this page.

Do you like this?

Find wolf-pac events calendars near you

within 1 mile 5 miles 10 miles 25 miles 50 miles 100 miles
No wolf-pac events calendars found nearby, try widening your search or maybe host your own?
Showing all 1 wolf-pac events calendars instead.

National Orientation for New Volunteers - Tuesday at 9pm EDT

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 09:00 PM
2 rsvps
Your Phone and Computer

Join the Wolf PAC Orientation for New Volunteers - Tues., Nov. 25 at 9pm Eastern.

You may have heard Cenk talk about the victories we recently had in NH and VT. If you would like to be part of this powerful team we're building, this is the first step. Please join us.

All you have to do is call the number below and be at a computer. We will walk you through the orientation every step of the way, and you will be that much closer to being an active, educated, citizen warrior (and the United States will be that much closer to having a true, representative democracy of the people).

Conference number: (559) 726-1300

Access code: 295785#

When: Tuesday, Nov. 25 at 9pm EDT/ 8pm Central/ 7pm Mountain/ 6pm Pacific


We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
donated
donated
wants to volunteer
signed up for cyberteam, Tech
donated

View All