Call with Cenk this Saturday, July 19th!

Join Cenk and some of our best organizers on a call this Saturday to map out our future victories and how you can be a part of them.

Call 559-726-1300, then

Enter Code 295785#

The call will take place this Saturday, July 19th at:

3pm EST

2pm CT

1pm MST

12pm PST

See you there!

WHEN
July 19, 2014 at 3pm
WHERE
Your phone.
CONTACT
Mike Monetta ·
241 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 194 reactions

followed this page 2014-07-19 15:24:22 -0400
rsvped +1 2014-07-19 15:22:09 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 15:18:41 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2014-07-19 15:06:52 -0400
Please RSVP: Call with Cenk this Saturday, July 19th!
rsvped 2014-07-19 15:06:28 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 15:00:35 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:59:13 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:51:02 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:42:58 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:40:55 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:19:32 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:18:15 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:13:48 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:04:13 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 14:02:52 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:55:29 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2014-07-19 13:55:07 -0400
Please RSVP: Call with Cenk this Saturday, July 19th!
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:53:27 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:52:43 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:51:49 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:50:20 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:48:24 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:47:52 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:46:24 -0400
rsvped +1 2014-07-19 13:43:45 -0400
rsvped +1 2014-07-19 13:43:44 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:42:42 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 13:40:09 -0400
rsvped +2 2014-07-19 12:32:35 -0400
rsvped 2014-07-19 12:00:29 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next →

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

@TJF588 tweeted link to Petition.
signed Petition
signed Petition via
wants to volunteer
signed Petition
signed Petition

View All