New Volunteer Conference Call - Saturday, June 29 - 2pm Eastern Time

Our next New Volunteer Orientation Conference Call will be this Saturday afternoon, June 29, at 2pm EST.  You are invited to join the call.  We will be discussing how you can help in your state and give some updates from around the country.  Please make sure to practice using your mute button. And no speaker phone! (it will make it much easier to hear everyone on the call) Please RSVP to make sure you get a reminder email Saturday morning.  Thanks.  

Conference number: (559) 726-1300

Access code:  
295785#

Time:  2pm EST/ 1pm Central/ 12pm Mountain/ 11am Pacific

WHEN
June 29, 2013 at 2pm
WHERE
Your Phone

Will you come?






We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
signed Petition via
posted about Petition on Facebook
@beccataryn tweeted link to Petition.
signed Petition
signed Petition

View All