Become a warrior for democracy!

Join us on the call this Saturday, October 18th.  

On the call this Saturday, you’ll see our plan from start to finish, how we will overcome the obstacles we face, and why we are the people who are going to write fresh ink on the US Constitution.  At Wolf PAC, we pride ourselves on being active participants in representative democracy and learning how to be more effective citizen warriors.

All the information you need to participate is below.

Conference #: 559-726-1300

Access Code: 295785

 

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

WHEN
October 18, 2014 at 3pm
WHERE
Your Phone and Computer
72 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 66 reactions

rsvped 2014-10-23 14:28:01 -0400
rsvped +2 2014-10-21 22:29:03 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2014-10-18 15:07:19 -0400
Please RSVP: Become a warrior for democracy!
rsvped 2014-10-18 15:07:04 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 15:06:09 -0400
rsvped +2 2014-10-18 14:57:17 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 14:50:58 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 13:56:23 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2014-10-18 13:43:22 -0400
Please RSVP: Become a warrior for democracy!
rsvped 2014-10-18 13:41:55 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 13:38:51 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 12:01:11 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 11:47:51 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 10:11:21 -0400
followed this page 2014-10-18 09:09:14 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 09:08:43 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 06:28:25 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 05:54:18 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-18 05:32:59 -0400
rsvped +2 2014-10-18 04:15:06 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2014-10-18 02:38:48 -0400
Please RSVP: Become a warrior for democracy!
rsvped 2014-10-18 02:38:26 -0400
@DreamComesAlive tweeted link to this page. 2014-10-17 23:39:18 -0400
Please RSVP: Become a warrior for democracy! http://www.wolf-pac.com/becomeawarrior?recruiter_id=24594
posted about this on Facebook 2014-10-17 23:39:18 -0400
Please RSVP: Become a warrior for democracy!
rsvped 2014-10-17 23:38:22 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-17 23:35:58 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-17 22:59:01 -0400
posted about this on Facebook 2014-10-17 22:56:48 -0400
Please RSVP: Become a warrior for democracy!
rsvped 2014-10-17 22:55:33 -0400
rsvped 2014-10-17 22:38:15 -0400
1  2  3  Next →

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
wants to volunteer
signed Petition
posted about Petition on Facebook
posted about Petition on Facebook
@journeywithdana tweeted link to Petition.

View All