Wolf PAC New Volunteer Training - Saturday at 2pm EST

If you would like to see our new volunteer training presentation please join us this Saturday, August 17 at 2pm Eastern.  Simply call the conference number below and be at a computer!  It will definitely give you a much better understanding of our overall strategy here at Wolf PAC.  The presentation will be done by Wolf PAC Director of Organizing Michael Monetta.  


When:
 Saturday, August 17th at 2pm Eastern/ 1pm Central/ 12pm Mountain/ 11am Pacific 

Conference number: (559) 726-1300 

Access code: 295785#

WHEN
August 17, 2013 at 2pm
WHERE
Your Phone and Computer
14 RSVPS

Will you come?







Showing 8 reactions

rsvped 2013-08-17 13:58:21 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-17 13:51:36 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-17 13:50:20 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-16 01:13:33 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-14 15:04:34 -0400
rsvped +1 2013-08-14 00:02:47 -0400
rsvped 2013-08-13 17:26:20 -0400
commented 2013-08-13 12:27:11 -0400 · Flag
My Florida state Representative is Will Weatherford. He also happens to be the speaker of the House in Florida. Please read the attached oped article published in the Tampa Bay Times about his solution to campaign finance reform. Weatherford’s solution is like Citizens United on steroids!

http://www.tampabay.com/opinion/columns/weatherfords-woeful-campaign-finance-idea/1275362

We need your help,
you can signup with:




Get Involved Anytime:

Our Pack

Activity

signed Petition
donated
started a monthly donation
signed Petition
(@glen_fabisevich) is following @WolfPAC_NY on Twitter
posted about Petition on Facebook

View All